Sales Department

Sales Department

jhastings@flamingomotorsports.com - Joey Hastings / Sales Consultant

jhastings@flamingomotorsports.com

Joey Hastings / Sales Consultant
Phone: 413-284-1673
jmumper@flamingomotorsports.com - John Mumper / Sales Consultant

jmumper@flamingomotorsports.com

John Mumper / Sales Consultant
Phone: 413-284-1673
gsullivan@flamingomotorsports.com - Gabe Sullivan / General Manager

gsullivan@flamingomotorsports.com

Gabe Sullivan / General Manager
Phone: 4132841673

Parts Department

Parts Department

jrichard@flamingomotorsports.com - Jason Richard / Parts Manager

jrichard@flamingomotorsports.com

Jason Richard / Parts Manager
Phone: 4132841673
bhuard@flamingomotorsports.com - Bryan Huard / Parts Advisor

bhuard@flamingomotorsports.com

Bryan Huard / Parts Advisor
Phone: 4132841673

Service Department

service@flamingomotorsports.com - Jay Hill / Lead Technician

service@flamingomotorsports.com

Jay Hill / Lead Technician
Phone: 4132841673
service@flamingomotorsports.com - Anthony Mascaro / Service Manager

service@flamingomotorsports.com

Anthony Mascaro / Service Manager
Phone: 4132841673
jjpetruzzi@flamingomotorsports.com - John Petruzzi / Service Advisor

jjpetruzzi@flamingomotorsports.com

John Petruzzi / Service Advisor
Phone: 4132841673
Nick Ketterman - Nick Ketterman / Technician

Nick Ketterman

Nick Ketterman / Technician
Phone: n/a

New Group